Mrs Benjamin's Blog

Come visit with our Fifth Grade Class!

Welcome to Our Class Blog!

September5

We are very excited to leap into the new frontier of blogging!  Please bookmark our site and come back to see class news, projects, and all kinds of cool surprises!

by posted under Uncategorized | 14 Comments »    
14 Comments to

“Welcome to Our Class Blog!”

  1. September 5th, 2009 at 10:59 pm       Miss W. Says:

    Welcome to the student blogging challenge. Feel free to try as many of the activities as you wish. Perhaps adding my classblog URL to your blogroll will make it easier for you and your students to check out the challenges and the participants.


  2. September 10th, 2009 at 8:35 am       Ms Carlin's Class Class Says:

    Congratulations on starting a class blog. I have a Year 4/5 class in Adelaide South Australia Australia and I found your name through the blog’s competition. I noticed that you had no comments on your blog so I thought I would brighten your day! Check out our class blog on http://www.brightonps.org/carlinclass. Let me know if you are interested in penpals or travel buddies. Our school year this year ends in mid-Dec. Keep blogging – Cheer Ms Carlin


  3. September 10th, 2009 at 8:45 pm       Liam Says:

    Can’t wait till you have heaps of stuff, it looks exiciting!!


  4. September 11th, 2009 at 10:50 am       Carla Says:

    Hi,
    How did you get so many blog hit’s?
    I hope you get more blog it’s.
    Carla
    P.S.
    I am from creastview Park. And come vistie Barrettb.edublogs.org!!!!!!!
    P.S.S
    Wish you good luck! And don’t quit.
    You wondering bogger,
    Carla, again.


  5. September 16th, 2009 at 6:59 pm       Carla Says:

    Hi,
    Did you log on on to my blog or my classroom blog site? If you didn’t my blog page is Carla011edublogs.org or Barrettb.edublogs.org
    Were do you teach? Are you from chicgo? If you are tell me and do you work at homeschool if you work in chicgo. And I’ll ushally type you back everday. If I can’t. I was probly buisy. So type me back! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Carla,
    P.S you rock!!!!!!!!!!!

    Carla, agian


  6. September 17th, 2009 at 7:17 pm       Carla Says:

    Hi agian,
    Did you look at our new post on our blog? Well you can always do it.
    Type me back.

    Carla,
    BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


  7. September 17th, 2009 at 7:36 pm       Justine( From Mr. Barrett's class Says:

    Hi.
    Your class blog is awsome!
    -Justine


  8. September 23rd, 2009 at 9:18 am       Carla Says:

    Hi,
    How are you doing so far? I hope everthing is going smoothly for you.
    What week are you on? I think you are on week 2 i belive. am I hope I am right! I hope you are having a great time so far.
    Carla
    P.S Wish you good luck!


  9. September 23rd, 2009 at 9:28 am       Joshua Says:

    Dear Mrs. Benjamin,

    I have taken a look at your clustur map and I just had to say WOW!. Anyway I just wanted to know if are trying to get a coment from every contenent just like us.

    sincerily,
    Josh


  10. September 24th, 2009 at 7:20 pm       Nick Says:

    Hi Mrs. Benjamin I’m a grade 5 in Kanata ontario are schools south march ps it was just opened this year were doing the blog challenge maybe you could go to are class blog sometime and check it out and leave comments just visit MrsSmith.ca goodbye ill write back


  11. September 25th, 2009 at 4:35 am       Sarah Says:

    Nice blog! You can check out mine at http://blogs.isb.ac.th/saraht/


  12. October 6th, 2009 at 9:12 pm       ned Says:

    kewwlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


  13. October 7th, 2009 at 9:20 pm       chelsea Says:

    hey im chelsea im in a class of 28 kids & our teacher is really nice how many kids do you have in you class?

    chelsea 5\6 km


  14. October 13th, 2009 at 8:58 pm       Nigel Says:

    Hello Mrs Benjamin good luck with all of the blogging with all of your students. I like your blog Mrs Benjamin and I’d like to see all of your students blogs. From Nigel.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Clustrmap

Comments

Archives

Need help translating?

Translator!

function googleTranslateElementInit() { new google.translate.TranslateElement({pageLanguage: 'en', layout: google.translate.TranslateElement.InlineLayout.SIMPLE}, 'google_translate_element'); }
September 2009
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  


Skip to toolbar